What came in my Kit

Ok, so I got a HUGE suitcase from Cochlear. I took pictures of everything, but my camera was dying so some of the stuff didn’t actually get saved, I will add more pictures when I get home and have the chance to actually get the pictures to save. Every kit is a little different, some people only get one processor, some get a backup as well. Some get more stuff then others, some just get other stuff. A 10 year old girl got the N5 Processor as well, and she shows you in her vlog (not captioned)  here.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “What came in my Kit

  1. I’m very excited about your Cochlear kit! I love your blog and would love to know what you think of talkto (http://talkto.com) – We are a service that lets you text any business and get a text response.

    It’s designed to work for everyone – nobody likes to call businesses – but we think it could be especially useful for the deaf community. Any chance you’d try it out – being as tech saavy as you are – and let us know what you think? Feel free to reach us on twitter @talkto, facebook facebook.com/talkto, or by email – hello@talkto.com

Leave a Reply

